REG - Land Sec. Group PLC - Director Shareholding

Mon Jul 30, 2012 10:00am EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

RNS Number : 8242I
Land Securities Group PLC
30 July 2012

Land Securities Group PLC (the "Company")


Directors' shareholdings


30 July 2012


Ordinary shares of 10p each ("Shares")


The Company announces the following awards to Directors on 27 July 2012 under the Long Term Incentive Plan, LTIP Matching Performance Share Plan and the Deferred Share Bonus Plan:



LTIP Shares

LTIP Matching Performance Shares

Deferred Bonus Shares

Richard Akers                                    





Martin Greenslade                              




Robert Noel                                        





*Richard Akers received an additional 23,505 Deferred Bonus Shares relating to out performance of the Retail Portfolio for the 2010/11 financial year but paid in 2012.


Following the above transactions, the aforementioned Directors' beneficial holdings were as follows:

                                                 Ordinary Shares        Unvested

 Held                            Awards              Total


Richard Akers                         174,020                      575,179             749,199


Martin Greenslade                   193,711                      534,673             728,384


Robert Noel                             109,140                      516,824             625,964






Phil Higgins, Deputy Secretary

0207 024 5219

This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.