Abraxas to Present at Oil & Gas Investment Symposium in San Francisco

Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:49am EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Abraxas to Present at Oil & Gas Investment Symposium in San Francisco

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation (NASDAQ:AXAS) is scheduled to present at the Oil & Gas Investment Symposium in San Francisco, September 24-26.

The presentation is scheduled to begin at 9:20 a.m. Pacific Time (11:20 a.m. CT / 12:20 p.m. ET) on Monday, September 24, 2012. The live audio webcast with the corresponding slide presentation will be available at https://investor.shareholder.com/ipaa/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=118573 or on the Company’s web site, http://www.abraxaspetroleum.com, in the Investor Relations section under Webcasts / Presentations. The webcast including the slide presentation will be archived on the Company’s web site for 60 days.

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation is a San Antonio-based crude oil and natural gas exploration and production company with operations across the Rocky Mountain, Mid-Continent, Permian Basin and onshore Gulf Coast regions of the United States and in the province of Alberta, Canada.

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation
Geoffrey R. King, 210-490-4788
Vice President – Chief Financial Officer
gking@abraxaspetroleum.com
www.abraxaspetroleum.com

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.