Abraxas to Present at Johnson Rice Annual Energy Conference

Thu Sep 27, 2012 12:03pm EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Abraxas to Present at Johnson Rice Annual Energy Conference

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation (NASDAQ:AXAS) is scheduled to present at the Johnson Rice 4th Annual Energy Conference in New Orleans on October 1-4, 2012.

The presentation is scheduled to begin at 11:35 a.m. Central Time (9:35 a.m. PT/12:35 pm ET) on Wednesday, October 3, 2012. The live audio webcast with the corresponding slide presentation will be available at http://wsw.com/webcast/jr13/axas/ or on the company’s website, http://www.abraxaspetroleum.com, in the Investor Relations section under Webcasts/Presentations. The webcast including the slide presentation will be archived on the Company’s website for 60 days.

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation is a San Antonio based crude oil and natural gas exploration and production company with operations across the Rocky Mountain, Mid-Continent, Permian Basin and onshore Gulf Coast regions of the United States and in the province of Alberta, Canada.

Abraxas Petroleum Corporation
Geoffrey King, 210-490-4788
Vice President – Chief Financial Officer
gking@abraxaspetroleum.com
www.abraxaspetroleum.com

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.