Invitation - Hydro's third quarter results 2012

Thu Oct 4, 2012 4:45am EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Hydro's third quarter results 2012 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday October 23, 2012. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in OsloHydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen on web TV.

There will be no presentation in London for this quarter.

Web presentation and Conference Call
There will be a web presentation and Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup.

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. There will be an opportunity to ask questions via the web and on the telephone.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com where all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47 2350 0486                                       Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 7136 2056                              UK Toll
+1  212 444 0481                                   USA Toll
Confirmation Code:                              2617844

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.





This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1646446