NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events With Financial Community

Wed Nov 7, 2012 9:00am EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

  SANTA CLARA, CA, Nov 07 (Marketwire) -- 
NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) will present at the following upcoming financial
conferences: 

    UBS Global Technology Conference
 Thursday, Nov. 15, 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m.
ET)
 Grand Hyatt New York, New York

    Raymond James Technology and Supply Chain Conference
 Tuesday, Dec. 11,
10:50 a.m. PT (1:50 p.m. ET)
 InterContinental New York Barclay, New York

    CES Investor Tech Conference
 Tuesday, Jan. 8, 8:30 a.m. PT (11:30 a.m.
ET)
 Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas

    Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's
presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at
www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for
seven days afterward. 

    About NVIDIA
 NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) awakened the world to computer
graphics when it invented the GPU in 1999. Today, its processors power a
broad range of products from smartphones to supercomputers. NVIDIA's
mobile processors are used in cell phones, tablets and auto infotainment
systems. PC gamers rely on GPUs to enjoy spectacularly immersive worlds.
Professionals use them to create 3D graphics and visual effects in movies
and to design everything from golf clubs to jumbo jets. And researchers
utilize GPUs to advance the frontiers of science with high performance
computing. The company has more than 5,000 patents issued, allowed or
filed, including ones covering ideas essential to modern computing. For
more information, see www.nvidia.com.

    Copyright 2012 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the
NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA
Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product
names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are
associated. Features, pricing, availability and specifications are
subject to change without notice.

    

For further information, contact:

Rob Csongor 
Investor Relations 
NVIDIA Corporation 
(408) 566-6373 
rcsongor@nvidia.com 

Robert Sherbin
Corporate Communications
NVIDIA Corporation
(408) 566-5150
rsherbin@nvidia.com 

Copyright 2012, Marketwire, All rights reserved.

-0-