Haynes International, Inc. to Host Fourth Quarter Conference Call

Tue Nov 13, 2012 4:00pm EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

  • Company to host conference call on November 16, 2012 at 9:00 AM ET

KOKOMO, Ind., Nov. 13, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Haynes International, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAYN) a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced high performance alloys, announced today that it will host a conference call on Friday, November 16, 2012 to discuss its fourth quarter and year-end financial results for the period ended September 30, 2012. A press release announcing the results will be issued after market close on November 15, 2012. Mark Comerford, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Marcel Martin, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance, will host the call and be available to answer questions. To participate, please dial the teleconferencing number shown below five minutes prior to the scheduled conference time.

Date: Friday, November 16, 2012
Time: 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time
  8:00 a.m. Central Time
  7:00 a.m. Mountain Time
  6:00 a.m. Pacific Time
   
Dial-In Numbers: 877-407-8033 (Domestic)
  201-689-8033 (International)

A live Webcast of the conference call will be available at www.haynesintl.com.

For those unable to participate a replay will be available from Friday, November 16, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time, through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Friday, November 30, 2012. To listen to the replay, please dial:

Domestic: 877-660-6853
International: 201-612-7415
Replay Access: Account: 286 Conference: 403272

A replay of the Webcast will also be available at www.haynesintl.com.

About Haynes International

Haynes International, Inc. is a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced, nickel- and cobalt-based high-performance alloys, primarily for use in the aerospace, chemical processing and land-based gas turbine industries.

The Haynes International, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=4319

CONTACT: Marcel Martin
         Chief Financial Officer and
         Vice President of Finance
         Haynes International, Inc.
         765-456-6129
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.