Prologis Participates in the 2012 UBS Global Real Estate Conference

Mon Nov 26, 2012 4:00pm EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Prologis Participates in the 2012 UBS Global Real Estate Conference

PR Newswire

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 26, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Prologis, Inc. (NYSE: PLD), the leading global owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, today announced that Thomas S. Olinger, chief financial officer, will be speaking at  the UBS 2012 Global Real Estate Conference being held at the UBS Conference Centre in London.

Olinger will participate in a panel entitled "Maximising Returns in an Uncertain Climate." The panel is scheduled for Tuesday, November 27, 2012, at 2:00 PM GMT/9:00 AM ET /6:00 AM PT.

About Prologis
Prologis, Inc. is the leading owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, focused on global and regional markets across the Americas, Europe and Asia. As of September 30, 2012, Prologis owned or had investments in, on a consolidated basis or through unconsolidated joint ventures, properties and development projects expected to total approximately 565 million square feet (52.5 million square meters) in 21 countries. The company leases modern distribution facilities to more than 4,500 customers, including manufacturers, retailers, transportation companies, third-party logistics providers and other enterprises.


SOURCE Prologis, Inc.

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.