Alkermes` Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Wed Jan 2, 2013 4:00pm EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

http://pdf.reuters.com/htmlnews/8knews.asp?i=43059c3bf0e37541&u=urn:newsml:reuters.com:20130102:nBw026106a

DUBLIN--(Business Wire)--
Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will
be webcast live at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday,
Jan. 8, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. GMT) from the Westin
St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation may be accessed under the
Investor tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days. 

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that
applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop
innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a
diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial
clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system
(CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered
in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a
research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing
facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information,
please visit Alkermes` website at www.alkermes.com.

Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781 609 6823
Corporate Communications 

Copyright Business Wire 2013