Applied Materials to Hold Q1 FY2013 Earnings Call on February 13, 2013 at 4:30 p.m. ET

Thu Jan 31, 2013 8:00am EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

http://pdf.reuters.com/htmlnews/8knews.asp?i=43059c3bf0e37541&u=urn:newsml:reuters.com:20130131:nBw315138a

SANTA CLARA, Calif.--(Business Wire)--
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) will hold a conference call to discuss its
financial results for the first quarter of FY2013, strategies, and business
outlook, on Wednesday, February 13, 2013, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT). 

A live webcast of the call will be available on the Applied Materials website
at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/investor-relations. A replay will be
available beginning on February 13 at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and remain
available on the website for one year. 

Applied Materials, Inc. is the global leader in providing innovative equipment,
services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced semiconductors, flat
panel displays and solar photovoltaic products. Our technologies help make
innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable
and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. Learn more at
www.appliedmaterials.com.

Applied Materials, Inc.
Mike Sullivan, 408-748-5227 (Investment Community)
investor_relations@amat.com
or
Kevin Winston, 408-235-4498 (Editorial/Media)
kevin_winston@amat.com



Copyright Business Wire 2013

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.