REMINDER - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012

Tue Feb 5, 2013 3:23am EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

For best results when printing this announcement, please click on the link below:

http://pdf.reuters.com/htmlnews/8knews.asp?i=43059c3bf0e37541&u=urn:newsml:reuters.com:20130205:nHUGcVCN


Please disregard this reminder should you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2012 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time),
on Tuesday February 12, 2013. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on
www.hydro.com http://www.hydro.com/  at the same time.

Presentation in OsloHydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate
headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held
by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup and can also be seen
on web TV.


Presentation in London/ Web presentation and Audio Conference Call
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at 
etc. venues, Bonhill House, 1-3 Bonhill Street, London EC2A 4BX at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00
AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg
and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. 

Please register on ir@hydro.com mailto:ir@hydro.com  by February 8.

For a map of the venue, please see:
http://www.etcvenues.co.uk/files/download/bonhill-directions/31
http://www.etcvenues.co.uk/files/download/bonhill-directions/31 

The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com http://www.hydro.com/ . There will be an
opportunity to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via www.hydro.com http://www.hydro.com/ 
where all details will be posted.

Dial-in numbers for the Audio Conference Call:

+47 23 16 27 29                                     Norway Toll
+44 (0)20 3450 9987                              UK Toll
+1  646 254 3388                                   USA Toll
Confirmation Code:                              8709142

The web presentation will be available for two months on www.hydro.com http://www.hydro.com/ .


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE


HUG#1675481

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.