Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

Thu Feb 14, 2013 11:44am EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

  SAN JOSE, CA, Feb 14 (Marketwire) -- 
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the
following events with the financial community during the month of
February. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these
events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

    Goldman Sachs
 Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference
 February
14, 2013
 San Francisco, CA
 8:10 am PT / 11:10 am ET
 Rob Lloyd,
President, Development and Sales

    Morgan Stanley
 2013 Morgan Stanley TMT Conference
 February 25, 2013

San Francisco, CA
 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET
 Gary Moore, President, Chief
Operating Officer 

    About Cisco 

    Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies
seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can
happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news,
please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

    Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco
and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of
Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks.
Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective
owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership
relationship between Cisco and any other company.

    RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds 

    

Investor Relations Contact:
Carol Villazon
Cisco
(408) 227-CSCO
carolv@cisco.com

Press Contact:
Kristin Carvell
Cisco
(408) 209-3753
kcarvell@cisco.com 

Copyright 2013, Marketwire, All rights reserved.

-0-