Wells Fargo First Quarter Earnings Information

Mon Feb 18, 2013 3:28pm EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

http://pdf.reuters.com/htmlnews/8knews.asp?i=43059c3bf0e37541&u=urn:newsml:reuters.com:20130218:nBw185700a

SAN FRANCISCO--(Business Wire)--
Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is scheduled to announce its first quarter
2013 earnings on Friday, April 12, 2013, at 5 a.m. PDT (8 a.m. EDT). The news
release will be available at wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings. 

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, April 12, at 7 a.m. PDT
(10 a.m. EDT). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or
706-643-1962 (International). Please dial in at least 15 minutes prior to the
start of the call. The call will also be available at
wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings and at
https://us.reg.meeting-stream.com/wellsfargo_041313/. 

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at approximately
noon PDT (3 p.m. EDT) on April 12 through Friday, April 19. Please dial
855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter
Conference ID #12552824. The replay will also be available at
wellsfargo.com/invest_relations/earnings. 

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified, community-based
financial services company with $1.4 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and
headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance,
investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than
9,000 stores, 12,000 ATMs, the Internet (wellsfargo.com), and has offices in
more than 35 countries to support the bank`s customers who conduct business in
the global economy. With more than 265,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one
in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No.
26 on Fortune`s 2012 rankings of America`s largest corporations. Wells Fargo`s
vision is to satisfy all our customers` financial needs and help them succeed
financially.

Wells Fargo & Company
Mary Eshet, 704-383-7777 (Media)
Jim Rowe, 415-396-8216 (Investors)




Copyright Business Wire 2013

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.