Alkermes` Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Three Upcoming Conferences

Tue Feb 19, 2013 4:15pm EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

http://pdf.reuters.com/htmlnews/8knews.asp?i=43059c3bf0e37541&u=urn:newsml:reuters.com:20130219:nBw197033a

DUBLIN--(Business Wire)--
Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will
be webcast live at the Citi 2013 Global Healthcare Conference on Monday, Feb.
25, 2013, at 11:05 a.m. EST (4:05 p.m. GMT) from the Hilton New York Hotel in
New York City. In addition, Alkermes` corporate presentation will be webcast
live at the 2013 RBC Capital Markets` Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Feb. 26,
2013, at 8:00 a.m. EST (1:00 p.m. GMT) from The New York Palace Hotel in New
York City. The Alkermes corporate presentation will also be webcast live at
Cowen and Company`s 33rd Annual Health Care Conference on Monday, March 4, 2013,
at 3:30 p.m. EST (8:30 p.m. GMT) from The Boston Marriott Copley Place in
Boston. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on
www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days. 

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that
applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop
innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a
diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial
clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system
(CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered
in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a
research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing
facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information,
please visit Alkermes` website at www.alkermes.com.

Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781-609-6823
Corporate Communications 

Copyright Business Wire 2013

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.