The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

Mon Mar 25, 2013 7:00pm EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

http://pdf.reuters.com/htmlnews/8knews.asp?i=43059c3bf0e37541&u=urn:newsml:reuters.com:20130325:nBw256160a

BURBANK, Calif.--(Business Wire)--
The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal second quarter 2013
financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00
p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 7, 2013. 

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT. 

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The
discussion will be available via replay through May 21, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EDT /
2:00 p.m. PDT.

The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300 



Copyright Business Wire 2013