Avery Dennison to Webcast 1st Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

Tue Apr 9, 2013 5:00pm EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

http://pdf.reuters.com/htmlnews/8knews.asp?i=43059c3bf0e37541&u=urn:newsml:reuters.com:20130409:nBw096741a

PASADENA, Calif.--(Business Wire)--
Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its first quarter 2013 earnings
conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio
managers and media representatives at 2:00 p.m. Eastern time/11:00 a.m. Pacific
time on Wednesday, April 24, 2013. The Webcast will follow the Company's first
quarter 2013 earnings news release which will be issued earlier that morning at
8:30 a.m. Eastern time/5:30 a.m. Pacific time. 

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be
available following the event. 

About Avery Dennison 

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) is a global leader in labeling and packaging materials
and solutions. The company`s applications and technologies are an integral part
of products used in every major market and industry. With operations in more
than 50 countries and 30,000 employees worldwide, Avery Dennison serves
customers with insights and innovations that help make brands more inspiring and
the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Pasadena, California, the company
reported sales from continuing operations of $6 billion in 2012. Learn more at
www.averydennison.com.

Avery Dennison Corporation
Media Relations:
David Frail, 626-304-2014
david.frail@averydennison.com
or
Investor Relations:
Priscilla Silva, 626-304-2165
investorcom@averydennison.com

Copyright Business Wire 2013