Blount Schedules Conference Call to Discuss First Quarter 2013 Results

Wed Apr 24, 2013 1:52pm EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Blount Schedules Conference Call to Discuss First Quarter 2013 Results

PR Newswire

PORTLAND, Ore., April 24, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Blount International, Inc. (NYSE: BLT) ("Blount" or the "Company") will release first quarter 2013 financial results on Tuesday, May 7, 2013 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m. PDT). Blount will hold a conference call to discuss its results on Tuesday, May 7 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT). To participate, please call 1-800-860-2442 domestically (+1-412-858-4600 internationally) and enter the conference number 10028200. 

The conference call may also be accessed by webcast. To participate in the webcast, register for the call and log-in through the link on Blount's website at www.blount.com. A replay will be available after the call at www.blount.com.

Blount is a global manufacturer and marketer of replacement parts, equipment, and accessories for consumers and professionals operating primarily in two market segments: Forestry, Lawn, and Garden ("FLAG"); and Farm, Ranch, and Agriculture ("FRAG"). Blount also sells products in the construction markets and is the market leader in manufacturing saw chain and guide bars for chainsaws.  Blount has a global manufacturing and distribution footprint and sells its products in more than 115 countries around the world.  Blount markets its products primarily under the OREGON®, Carlton®, Woods®, TISCO, SpeeCo®, and ICS® brands. For more information about Blount, please visit our website at http://www.blount.com.

SOURCE Blount International, Inc.

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.