BRIEF- WPP Plc appoints four new non-executive directors

LONDON Tue May 14, 2013 10:12am EDT

Related Topics

LONDON May 14 (Reuters) - WPP PLC : * Appoints Roger Agnelli, Jacques Aigrain, Hugo Shong and Sally Susman to its

board as non-executive directors * Source text for Eikon:

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.