ONEOK Partners to Present at Barclays Houston NGL Field Trip

Wed Jun 5, 2013 4:05pm EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

ONEOK Partners to Present at Barclays Houston NGL Field Trip

PR Newswire

TULSA, Okla., June 5, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- ONEOK Partners, L.P. (NYSE: OKS) will present at the Barclays Houston Natural Gas Liquids Field Trip on Thursday, June 6, 2013, in Houston, Texas.

Terry K. Spencer, ONEOK Partners president, will present at the conference on Thursday, June 6, 2013, at 2:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (1:30 p.m. Central Daylight Time).

ONEOK Partners also will post the presentation on its website, www.oneokpartners.com, on June 6 at 8 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (7 a.m. Central Daylight Time).

ONEOK Partners, L.P. (pronounced ONE-OAK) (NYSE: OKS) is one of the largest publicly traded master limited partnerships, and is a leader in the gathering, processing, storage and transportation of natural gas in the U.S. and owns one of the nation's premier natural gas liquids (NGL) systems, connecting NGL supply in the Mid-Continent and Rocky Mountain regions with key market centers. Its general partner is a wholly owned subsidiary of ONEOK, Inc. (NYSE: OKE), a diversified energy company, which owns 43.3 percent of the overall partnership interest, as of March 31, 2013. ONEOK is one of the largest natural gas distributors in the United States, and its energy services operation focuses primarily on marketing natural gas and related services throughout the U.S.

For more information, visit the website at http://www.oneokpartners.com.

For the latest news about ONEOK Partners, follow us on Twitter @ONEOKPartners.

Analyst Contact:

T.D. Eureste


918-588-7167

Media Contact:

Brad Borror


918-588-7582

SOURCE ONEOK Partners, L.P.

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.