Arden Group, Inc. Annual Meeting of Stockholders

Fri Jun 7, 2013 5:58pm EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Arden Group, Inc. Annual Meeting of Stockholders

Arden Group, Inc. (Nasdaq:ARDNA) announced today that it held its Annual Meeting of Stockholders on June 6, 2013 and that a tally of voting results indicate that Messrs. Bernard Briskin, John G. Danhakl and Kenneth A. Goldman have been re-elected as a Director of the Company for a three-year term ending in 2016 and that Moss Adams LLP has been confirmed as the Company’s independent certified public accounting firm.

Bernard Briskin, Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer did not attend the meeting because of current medical conditions.

Arden Group, Inc.
Patricia S. Betance
Assistant Secretary