Actelion to discuss half year 2013 financial results

Thu Jul 11, 2013 11:35am EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd / Actelion to discuss half year 2013 financial results . Processed and transmitted by Thomson Reuters ONE. The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Dear member of the investment community

Actelion Ltd will announce the half year 2013 financial results on Thursday, 18 July 2013, at 07.00 hrs CEST / 06.00 hrs BST / 01.00 a.m. EDT. An investor conference call & webcast will be held at 14.00 hrs, CEST to discuss the results.

 Date/Time:

18 July 2013 14.00 hrs Basel (CEST)
  13.00 hrs UK (BST)
  08.00 a.m US (EDT)

Conference Call Connect #:

Dial-in participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Dial: Europe: +41 (0) 44 580 00 74
  UK: +44 (0)203 367 94 53
  US: +1 866 9075 923

 

Participant's mode:

Listen-Only with possibility to open individual lines during Q&A session.
Participants will be asked for their Name and Company.

Webcast Access:

Webcast participants should visit the Actelion website http://www.actelion.com
10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Participant's mode:

Listen-Only          

Webcast Replay:

The archived Investor Webcast will be available for replay through http://www.actelion.com approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.  





This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd via Thomson Reuters ONE

HUG#1715718

--- End of Message ---

Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Gewerbestrasse 16 Allschwil Switzerland

ISIN: CH0010532478;


Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.