TPC Group Second Quarter 2013 Earnings

Sat Jul 27, 2013 9:13am EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

HOUSTON, July 27, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. (TPC), a leading fee-based processor and service provider of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials, announced today that it will post its results for the quarter ended June 30, 2013 on its web site on Thursday, August 8th at 4pm ET (3pm CT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of the Company's 8.75% senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Friday, August 9th at 10am ET (9am CT). Financial results and conference call details are available via registration on the Investor section of TPC's website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group Inc. is a leading producer of value-added products derived from niche petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast region. TPC Group sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. Headquartered in Houston, Texas, with an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel, Port Neches and Baytown, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana. For more information, visit the Company's website at www.tpcgrp.com.

CONTACT: Miguel Desdin
         713.840.2435
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.