Accelrys to Announce Third Quarter 2013 Results on October 30

Wed Oct 23, 2013 4:30pm EDT

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Accelrys to Announce Third Quarter 2013 Results on October 30

PR Newswire

SAN DIEGO, Oct. 23, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Accelrys, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACCL), a leading provider of scientific innovation lifecycle management software, today announced it will report financial results for its third quarter ended Sept. 30, 2013 after the NASDAQ Market closes on Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013.  The Company will conduct a conference call and an audio webcast at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET) on the same day. 

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120416/MM88629LOGO)

Conference Call Information

Domestic callers: 866-309-0459

International callers: +1-937-999-3232

Passcode: 59459146#

Webcast information: http://ir.accelrys.com/

A replay of the conference call, which can be accessed by dialing toll-free 855-859-2056 and outside the U.S. +1 404-537-3406, will be available beginning 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET) on Oct. 30 through 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Nov. 30. The access code for the replay is 59459146#.

About Accelrys, Inc.
Accelrys (NASDAQ:ACCL), a leading provider of scientific innovation lifecycle management software, supports industries and organizations that rely on scientific innovation to differentiate themselves. The industry-leading Accelrys Enterprise Platform provides a broad, flexible scientific solution optimized to integrate the diversity of science, experimental processes and information requirements across the research, development, process scale-up and early manufacturing phases of product development. By incorporating capabilities in applications for modeling and simulation, enterprise lab management, workflow and automation, and data management and informatics, Accelrys enables scientific innovators to access, organize, analyze and share data in unprecedented ways, ultimately enhancing innovation, improving productivity and compliance, reducing costs and speeding time from lab to market.

Accelrys solutions are used by more than 1,300 companies in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, energy, chemicals, aerospace, consumer packaged goods and industrial products industries. Headquartered in San Diego, Calif., Accelrys employs more than 200 full-time PhD scientists. For more information about Accelrys, visit www.accelrys.com.

SOURCE Accelrys, Inc.

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.