Marin Software to Present at Upcoming Technology Conferences

Fri Jan 31, 2014 4:05pm EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Marin Software to Present at Upcoming Technology Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO, CA--(Marketwired - Jan 31, 2014) - Marin Software (NYSE: MRIN), provider of a leading Revenue Acquisition Management platform for advertisers and agencies, today announced that Chris Lien, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, and John Kaelle, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 at 2:30 p.m. EST or 11:30 a.m. PST.
  • Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco, CA on Thursday, February 13, 2014 at 12:40 p.m. EST or 9:40 a.m. PST.

Live webcasts, as well as replays, of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Marin Software website at http://investor.marinsoftware.com/.

About Marin Software

Marin Software provides a leading Revenue Acquisition Management platform used by advertisers and agencies to manage more than $5 billion in annualized ad spend. Offering an integrated platform for search, display, social, and mobile marketing, Marin helps advertisers and brands improve financial performance, save time, and make better decisions. Headquartered in San Francisco, with offices worldwide, Marin's technology powers marketing campaigns in more than 160 countries. For more information about Marin's products, please visit: http://www.marinsoftware.com/solutions/overview.

Investor Relations Contact:

Greg Kleiner
ICR for Marin Software
415-762-0327
ir@marinsoftware.com

Media Contact:

Greg Kunkel
Corporate Communications, Marin Software
415-857-7663
press@marinsoftware.com