Marin Software to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Thu Feb 27, 2014 4:05pm EST

* Reuters is not responsible for the content in this press release.

Marin Software to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Marin Software Incorporated (NYSE: MRIN), provider of a leading Revenue Acquisition Management platform for advertisers and agencies, today announced that Chris Lien, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, and John Kaelle, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:

  • 2014 JMP Securities Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA on Monday, March 3, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. EST or 10:00 a.m. PST.
  • 2014 Deutsche Bank Media, Internet & Telecom Conference in Palm Beach, FL on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 at 2:45 p.m. EST or 11:45 a.m. PST.

Live webcasts, as well as replays, of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Marin Software website at http://investor.marinsoftware.com/.

About Marin Software

Marin Software Incorporated (NYSE: MRIN) provides a leading Revenue Acquisition Management platform used by advertisers and agencies to measure, manage and optimize more than $6 billion in annualized ad spend. Offering an integrated platform for search, display, social, and mobile advertising, Marin helps advertisers and agencies improve financial performance, save time, and make better decisions. Headquartered in San Francisco, with offices worldwide, Marin's technology powers marketing campaigns in more than 160 countries. For more information about Marin’s products, please visit: http://www.marinsoftware.com/solutions/overview.

Investor Relations Contact:
ICR for Marin Software
Greg Kleiner, 415-762-0327
ir@marinsoftware.com
or
Media Contact:
Marin Software
Greg Kunkel, 415-857-7663
Corporate Communications
press@marinsoftware.com

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.