Analyst Research

Report Title Price
Provider: Thomson Reuters Stock Report
Provider: Stock Traders Daily
Provider: New Constructs, LLC
Provider: MacroRisk Analytics/EconomicInvestor

NYSE and AMEX quotes delayed by at least 20 minutes. NASDAQ delayed by at least 15 minutes. For a complete list of exchanges and delays, please click here.

Marathon Oil Corp Announces Changes In Chairman, President And CEO Titles

Thursday, 13 Jun 2013 08:38am EDT 

Marathon Oil Corp announced that Clarence P. Cazalot, Jr, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Marathon Oil Corporation has elected to retire on Dec. 31, 2013. Cazalot will continue as Executive Chairman through Dec. 31, 2013. The Marathon Oil board of directors has elected Lee M. Tillman to the board of directors and to succeed Cazalot as President and CEO effective Aug. 1, 2013. The board of directors intends to nominate Dennis H. Reilley, as non-executive chairman upon Cazalot's retirement. 

Company Quote

0.67 +2.43%
19 Dec 2014