Analyst Research

Report Title Price
Provider: Reuters Investment Profile
Provider: Wright Reports
Provider: MarketLine (a Datamonitor Company)
Provider: GlobalData

NYSE and AMEX quotes delayed by at least 20 minutes. NASDAQ delayed by at least 15 minutes. For a complete list of exchanges and delays, please click here.

NeuroSearch A/S' Chairman to Resign

Monday, 10 Dec 2012 08:10am EST 

NeuroSearch A/S announced in the notice convening Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company to be held on January 4, 2012 that in view of the reduced scope of the Company's business following the agreement with Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd. concerning the sale of the Huntexil project, the Board of Directors has determined that it is appropriate to reduce the size of the Board from five to three members. Against this background, Thomas Hofman-Bang (Chairman), Anders Ullman and Ian Talmage will resign from the Board of Directors at the Extraordinary General Meeting. As a consequence of the reduced number of Board Members elected by the shareholders, the number of employee-elected Board Members will be reduced from three to two. After the General Meeting, the Board of Directors is expected to consist of the shareholder-elected Board Members Allan Andersen, Torbjorn Bjerke and Christian Lundgren and the employee-elected Board Members Lars S. Madsen and Mads G. Korsgaard. The Board of Directors intends to elect Allan Andersen as new Chairman of the Board of Directors.