Swedbank AB Elects Mr. Anders Sundstrom as New Chairman and Announces FY 2012 Dividend

Wednesday, 20 Mar 2013 09:24am EDT 

Swedbank AB announced that the Annual General Meeting of the Company elected Mr. Anders Sundstrom as Chairman of Swedbank's Board of Directors. He will replace Mr. Lars Idermark, who was appointed Deputy Chairman. Additionally, the Annual General Meeting decided that the dividend for fiscal year 2012 distributed to shareholders shall be SEK 9.90 per preference share and SEK 9.90 per ordinary share. The dividend cut-off date was set at March 25, 2013. Given the cut-off date, the dividend will be distributed by Euroclear on March 28, 2013. 

Company Quote

0.98 +3.94%
21 Oct 2014