United States

Ekspress Grupp AS (EEG1T.TL)

EEG1T.TL on Tallin Stock Exchange

27 Jul 2016
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Reports per page
Name Age Since Current Position

Viktor Mahhov

2006 Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Gunnar Kobin

2009 Chairman of the Management Board, Group Chief Executive Officer, IR Contact

Pirje Raidma

2010 Group Chief Financial Officer, Member of the Management Board

Risto Eelmaa

2016 Head of AS Express Post

Andre Veskimeister

2009 Group Development Manager, Member of the Management Board