United States

Avanti Capital PLC (AVCA.L)

AVCA.L on London Stock Exchange

19 Jul 2016
Change (% chg)

0.00p (+0.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low


Name Age Since Current Position

Philip Crawford

2003 Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Richard Kleiner

55 2011 Secretary, Director

William Crewdson

2004 Non-Executive Independent Director


Name Description

Philip Crawford

Mr. Philip James Crawford serves as Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board of Avanti Capital PLC. He joined the board the previous year. He is an IT industry veteran having held a number of senior posts including that of Chief Executive of Oracle United Kingdom. He is a director of a number of other public and private companies and is a serial venture investor.

Richard Kleiner

Mr. Richard Howard Kleiner is Secretary, Director of Avanti Capital PLC. He joined Avanti in July 2001, having established Odyssey Partners with Julian Fellerman the previous year. He has corporate finance, financial services, accounting and taxation experience, as well as a range of investment contacts. He was the managing partner at Gerald Edelman, Chartered Accountants, where he has been a partner since 1986. He was a founder of Gerald Edelman Financial Solutions Ltd., the financial services arm of Gerald Edelman, acting for several years as its compliance officer. In addition, he has corporate finance and business advisory experience gained from over 20 years as a practising accountant, assisting small and medium sized companies from formation to listing on the public markets. He is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales and is an Asociate Member of the Life Assurance Association.

William Crewdson

Mr. William A. H. Crewdson is Non-Executive Independent Director of Avanti Capital PLC. He is the Chief Executive of ioadria Limited. Previously he was director of Jupiter Asset Management Limited where for many years he was responsible for their private equity activities.

Basic Compensation

Name Fiscal Year Total

Philip Crawford


Richard Kleiner


William Crewdson

As Of  29 Jun 2014

Options Compensation