United States

Insider Trading: Japan Tobacco Inc (2914.T)

2914.T on Tokyo Stock Exchange

20 Oct 2017
Change (% chg)

¥14 (+0.36%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 21.87%
# of Holders: 410
Total Shares Held: 437,418,701
3 Mo. Net Change: 8,282,448
# New Positions: 8
# Closed Positions: 6
# Increased Positions: 102
# Reduced Positions: 56
# Net Buyers: 46

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Yasutake Tango

66 2014 Chairman of the Board

Mitsuomi Koizumi

60 2012 President, Chief Executive Officer, Representative Director

Mutsuo Iwai

56 2016 Executive Vice President, Vice President, Chief Director of Tobacco Business, Chairman of Subsidiary, Representative Director

Hideki Miyazaki

59 2012 Executive Vice President, Vice President, Director

Yasushi Shingai

61 2011 Executive Vice President, Vice President, Representative Director

Ryoji Chijiiwa

2012 Senior Managing Executive Officer

Chito Sasaki

2017 Senior Managing Executive Officer, President of Domestic Tobacco Business in Main Tobacco Business Unit

Shiroji Maeda

2017 Managing Executive Officer

Kazuhito Yamashita

2015 Managing Executive Officer, Director of China Business in Main Tobacco Business Unit

Kei Nakano

2016 Executive Officer

Muneaki Fujimoto

2012 Executive Officer, Director of Medicine Business

Junichi Fukuchi

2015 Executive Officer, Manager of External Affairs Office in Main Tobacco Business Unit

Kiyohide Hirowatari

2017 Executive Officer

Hiroyuki Ikuma

2017 Executive Officer

Takanori Kikuchi

2017 Executive Officer

Yuki Maeda

Executive Officer

Naohiro Minami

Executive Officer

Ryoko Nagata

Executive Officer

Kenji Ogura

2017 Executive Officer

Shigenori Ohkawa

2014 Executive Officer, Director of Medicine General Research Institute in Medicine Business Unit

Hirakazu Ohtomo

2016 Executive Officer

Takehisa Shibayama

2016 Executive Officer

Koji Shimayoshi

Takehiko Tsutsui

2014 Executive Officer

Haruhiko Yamada

2012 Executive Officer

Main Kohda

66 2012 Independent Director

Motoyuki Oka

73 2012 Independent Director