United States

Insider Trading: Abertis Infraestructuras SA (ABE.MC)

ABE.MC on Madrid SE C.A.T.S.

11:35am EDT
Change (% chg)

€0.09 (+0.53%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 34.07%
# of Holders: 357
Total Shares Held: 337,471,336
3 Mo. Net Change: -15,105,922
# New Positions: 14
# Closed Positions: 21
# Increased Positions: 99
# Reduced Positions: 87
# Net Buyers: 12

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Salvador Alemany Mas

73 2009 Chairman of the Board

Francisco Miguel Reynes Massanet

54 2015 Chief Executive Officer, Executive Vice Chairman of the Board

Francisco Jose Aljaro Navarro

55 Corporate Chief Financial and Development Officer

David Antonio Diaz Almazan

47 Chief Executive Officer of Arteris

Carlos Espinos Gomez

52 Chief Executive Officer of Hispasat

Jordi Lagares Puig

57 Corporate Director of Control, Risk and Internal Audit

Marta Casas Caba

57 Vice Secretary, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Josep Luis Gimenez Sevilla

59 2015 Managing Director of Industrial Development

Luis Deulofeu Fuguet

2014 General Manager of Sanef

Josep Maria Coronas Guinart

Corporate General Director, Secretary

Luis Miguel de Pablo Ruiz

General Director of Toll Roads Chile

Carlos Francisco del Rio Carcano

67 2014 General Director of International Toll Roads and Executive President of A4 Holding Italia

Joan Rafel Herrero

Director of Human Resources

Anna Bonet Olivart

2016 Deputy Managing Director of Autopistas

Miquel Roca Junyent

Non-Member Secretary of the Board

Marcelino Armenter Vidal

60 2007 Director

Susana Gallardo Torrededia

53 2014 Director

Carmen Godia Bull

2011 Director, Representative of G3T, S.L.

Juan Jose Lopez Burniol

72 2015 Director

Antonio Viana-Baptista

2017 Director

Francisco Javier Brossa Galofre

2017 Independent Director

Carlos Colomer Casellas

73 2012 Independent Director

Maria Teresa Costa Campi

2013 Independent Director

Luis Guillermo Fortuno

2016 Independent Director

Sandrine Lagumina

2016 Independent Director

Enrico Letta

2016 Independent Director

Monica Lopez-Monis Gallego

2013 Independent Director

Marina Serrano Gonzalez

2016 Independent Director