United States

Insider Trading: Telefonica SA (TEF.MC)

TEF.MC on Madrid SE C.A.T.S.

11:35am EDT
Change (% chg)

€-0.03 (-0.29%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 25.51%
# of Holders: 555
Total Shares Held: 1,324,478,705
3 Mo. Net Change: 54,223,203
# New Positions: 6
# Closed Positions: 6
# Increased Positions: 87
# Reduced Positions: 73
# Net Buyers: 14

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Jose Maria Alvarez-Pallete Lopez

53 2016 Executive Chairman of the Board

Angel Vila Boix

52 2017 Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Executive Director

Jose Maria Abril Perez

65 2011 Vice Chairman of the Board

Isidro Faine Casas

74 2000 Vice Chairman of the Board

Laura Abasolo Garcia de Baquedano

2017 Director of Finance and Control

Enrique Blanco

Global Chief Technology Officer

Ramiro Sanchez de Lerin Garcia-Ovies

2005 Legal Counsel, General Secretary, Non-Member Secretary of the Board

Maria Garcia-Legaz

Chief of Staff

Guillermo Ansaldo Lutz

55 2011 Chief Global Resources Officer

Francisco de Bergia Gonzalez

2017 Assistant to the Chairman

Juan Francisco Gallego Arrechea

2016 Director of Internal Audit

Jose Luis Gomez-Navarro

Director of Corporate Communication and Institutional Marketing

Enrique Lloves

Director of Strategy and Corporate Development

Carlos Lopez Blanco

58 Director of Public Affairs and Regulation

Jose Maria Alonso

Chief Data Officer

Eduardo Navarro de Carvalho

54 Chief Commercial Digital Officer

Maria Luz Medrano Aranguren

2007 Non-Member Assistant Secretary of the Board

Francisco Javier de Paz Mancho

58 2016 Lead Director, Independent Director

Maria Eva Castillo Sanz

54 2014 Director

Antonio Massanell Lavilla

62 1995 Director

Ignacio Moreno Martinez

60 2011 Director

Wang Xiaochu

2015 Director

Juan Ignacio Cirac Sasturain

2016 Independent Director

Jose Javier Echenique Landiribar

2016 Independent Director

Peter Erskine

66 2014 Independent Director

Luiz Fernando Furlan

70 2008 Independent Director

Sabina Fluxa Thienemann

36 2016 Independent Director

Carmen Garcia de Andres

2017 Independent Director

Peter Loscher

60 2016 Independent Director

Francisco Jose Riberas Mera

2017 Independent Director