United States

Insider Trading: HSBC Holdings PLC (0005.HK)

0005.HK on Hong Kong Stock

22 Jul 2016
Change (% chg)

HK$-0.10 (-0.20%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Douglas Flint

59 2010 Executive Group Chairman of the Board

Stuart Gulliver

55 2011 Group Chief Executive, Group Managing Director, Executive Director

Iain Mackay

53 2010 Group Finance Director, Executive Director

Alan Keir

57 2013 Chief Executive of HSBC Bank plc

Brian Robertson

73 2014 Chairman of HSBC Latin America and a Director of HSBC North America Holdings

Sean O'Sullivan

59 2011 Group Chief Operating Officer, Group Managing Director

Marc Moses

56 2014 Group Chief Risk Officer, Group Managing Director, Executive Director

Ann Almeida

60 2012 Group Managing Director, Group Head - Human Resources and Corporate Sustainability

Samir Assaf

54 2011 Group Managing Director, Chief Executive - Global Banking & Markets

Peter Boyles

59 2013 Group Managing Director

Simon Cooper

47 2013 Group Managing Director and Chief Executive - Global Commercial Banking

Irene Dorner

60 Group Managing Director; President and Chief Executive Officer of HSBC North America Holdings Inc. and HSBC USA

John Flint

46 2013 Group Managing Director, Chief Executive - Retail Banking and Wealth Management

Malvin Kaur

51 2013 Group Managing Director, Group Head - Internal Audit

Pam Kaur

51 2013 Group Managing Director, Group Head of Internal Audit

Stuart Levey

51 2012 Chief Legal Officer, Group Managing Director

Antonio Losada

60 2012 Group Managing Director, Chief Executive - Latin America and Caribbean

Peter Wong

63 2012 Group Managing Director; Chief Executive of The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Ben Mathews

48 2013 Group Company Secretary

Lord Evans of Weardale ..

57 2013 Independent Non-Executive Director

Phillip Ameen

67 2015 Independent Non-Executive Director

Kathleen Casey

49 2014 Non-Executive Independent Director

May-Lung Cha

65 2011 Independent non-executive Director

Henri de Castries

62 2016 Non-Executive Independent Director

Joachim Faber

66 2012 Independent Non-Executive Director

William Laidlaw

59 2008 Independent Non-Executive Director

Yun Lien Lee

61 2015 Independent Non-Executive Director

John Lipsky

68 2012 Independent Non-Executive Director

Janis Lomax

69 2008 Independent Non-Executive Director

Heidi Miller

62 2014 Independent Non-Executive Director

David Nish

55 2016 Independent Non-Executive Director

Jonathan Symonds

57 2014 Independent Non-Executive Director

Pauline van der Meer Mohr

56 2015 Independent Non-Executive Director

Paul Walsh

60 2016 Non-Executive Independent Director

Guy Lewis

Investor Relations Manager