United States

Insider Trading: Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd (2330.TW)

2330.TW on Taiwan Stock Exchange

27 Mar 2017
Change (% chg)

NT$0.50 (+0.26%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 46.38%
# of Holders: 516
Total Shares Held: 12,026,343,931
3 Mo. Net Change: 6,177,030
# New Positions: 5
# Closed Positions: 2
# Increased Positions: 114
# Reduced Positions: 110
# Net Buyers: 4

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Morris Chang

2013 Chairman of the Board

Mark Liu

2013 Co-Chief Executive Officer, General Manager

C.C. Wei

2013 Co-Chief Executive Officer, General Manager

F.C. Tseng

1997 Vice Chairman of the Board

Lora Ho

2003 Chief Financial Officer, Senior Deputy General Manager-Finance

Jack Sun

2006 Chief Technology Officer, Deputy General Manager-Research & Development

Stephen Tso

2004 Chief Information Officer, Senior Deputy General Manager-Information Technology & Material & Risk Management

Rick Cassidy

2014 Senior Deputy General Manager, General Manager - North America Subsidiary

Y.P. Chin

2008 Deputy General Manager-Operations/Products Development

Sylvia Fang

2014 Chief Legal Office, Deputy General Manager - Legal Affairs

Cliff Hou

2011 Deputy General Manager-Research and Development

J.K. Lin

2010 Deputy General Manager-Operations//Mainstream Fabs and Manufacturing Technology

Wei-Jen Lo

2014 Senior Deputy General Manager - Research & Development

Connie Ma

2014 Deputy General Manager - Human Resources

Y.J. Mii

2011 Deputy General Manager-Research and Development

Irene Sun

2010 Deputy General Manager-Corporate Planning Organization

N.S. Tsai

2008 Deputy General Manager-Quality and Reliability

M.C. Tzeng

2002 Deputy General Manager-Operations/ Xieli Factory

J.K. Wang

2010 Deputy General Manager-Operations/300mm Fabs

Y.L. Wang

2015 Deputy General Manager

Been-Jon Woo

2009 Deputy General Manager - Operation Development

Johnsee Lee

2009 Director

Peter Bonfield

72 2002 Independent Director

Kok-Choo Chen

2011 Independent Director

Thomas Engibous

2009 Independent Director

Stan Shih

2000 Independent Director

Michael Splinter

2015 Independent Director