Insider Trading: HTC Corp (2498.TW)

2498.TW on Taiwan Stock Exchange

1 Oct 2014
Price Change (% chg)

NT$-1.50 (-1.14%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks
All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 11.46%
# of Holders: 98
Total Shares Held: 96,294,658
3 Mo. Net Change: 460,348
# New Positions: 3
# Closed Positions: 3
# Increased Positions: 25
# Reduced Positions: 15
# Net Buyers: 10

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Xuehong Wang

1999 Chairman of the Board

Yongming Zhou

2013 Chief Executive Officer

Jialin Zhang

2013 Chief Financial Officer, General Manager-Global Business

Matthew Costello

2010 Chief Operating Officer

Yongsheng He

2013 Chief Marketing Officer

Georges Boulloy

2010 Deputy General Manager-Parts Engineering and Quality Assurance

Jiyou Chen

2009 Deputy General Manager-Finance and Accounting

Scott Croyle

2012 Senior Deputy General Manager-Innovation Research and Development Center

Zhilin Jian

2011 Deputy General Manager-Innovation Research and Development Center

Xinfang Lin

2010 Deputy General Manager-Innovative R & D Project

Wanxian Liu

2008 Deputy General Manager-Hardware Engineering

Yunqi Liu

2012 Deputy General Manager

Qingxian Wang

2001 Deputy General Manager-Manufacturing Center

Wenyuan Wang

2009 Deputy General Manager-Finance and Accounting

Zhihua Wang

53 2008 Deputy General Manager-Wireless Application Software

Wenrui Xie

2008 Deputy General Manager-Wireless System

Phil Blair

2013 General Manager-Europe, Middle East and Africa

Wenjun Chen

2007 Chief Research & Development Officer

Junliang Dong

2011 General Manager-North Asia Region

Yiyu Lei

2008 Chief Legal Affairs Officer

Qingdong Liu

2011 General Manager-R&D and Operation

Jason Mackenzie

2011 General Manager-Global Business and Marketing

Weiguang Ren

47 2011 President-HTC Communication China

Mike Woodward

2012 General Manager-North America

Wenqi Chen

1999 Director

Chendan He

2009 Director

David Yoffie

59 2011 Director

Huotu Zhuo

2005 Director

Josef Felder

52 2007 Independent Director

Zhenguo Lin

2007 Independent Director
Search Stocks