United States

Insider Trading: Isetan Mitsukoshi Holdings Ltd (3099.T)

3099.T on Tokyo Stock Exchange

8 Dec 2016
Change (% chg)

¥19 (+1.46%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 35.52%
# of Holders: 192
Total Shares Held: 140,375,517
3 Mo. Net Change: 1,261,338
# New Positions: 5
# Closed Positions: 7
# Increased Positions: 31
# Reduced Positions: 40
# Net Buyers: -9

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Kunio Ishizuka

66 2012 Chairman of the Executive Board, Chairman of the Executive Board of Subsidiary, Representative Director

Hiroshi Ohnishi

60 2012 Executive President, Executive President of Subsidiary, Representative Director

Shigeki Yamazaki

Executive Officer, Director of Finance and Accounting in Main Operation Unit

Takuya Matsuo

56 2015 Senior Managing Executive Officer, Chief Director of Sales, Director

Ken Akamatsu

63 2013 Managing Executive Officer, Chief Director of Operation, Director

Toshihiko Sugie

54 2012 Managing Executive Officer, Chief Director of Business Strategy, Director

Yoshio Takino

Managing Executive Officer, Manager of Risk Management Office

Moritaka Nakamura

Executive Officer, Director of Human Resources

Toru Hayakawa

Executive Officer, Director of Marketing Strategy in Main Sales Unit

Yoshiya Kubota

Executive Officer, Manager of Secretary Office

Takaaki Muto

Executive Officer, Director of General Affairs in Main Operation Unit

Toshinori Shirai

57 Executive Officer, Director of Planning Development Promotion in Main Business Strategy Unit

Noriaki Shoji

Executive Officer, Senior Director of Area & Channel Business in Main Sales Unit

Hideharu Wada

Executive Officer, Director of Operation Promotion in Main Operation Unit

Masaaki Yanagi

Executive Officer, Director of Sales Strategy in Main Sales Unit

Jun Yokoyama

Executive Officer, Chief Director of Overseas Business, Director of Overseas Planning

Yoshinori Ida

72 2013 Independent Director

Katsunori Nagayasu

69 2014 Independent Director

Shoei Utsuda

72 2013 Independent Director