Insider Trading: Astellas Pharma Inc (4503.T)

4503.T on Tokyo Stock Exchange

1 Aug 2014
Price Change (% chg)

¥-17 (-1.20%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks
All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 35.51%
# of Holders: 319
Total Shares Held: 802,540,333
3 Mo. Net Change: 13,924,014
# New Positions: 7
# Closed Positions: 1
# Increased Positions: 63
# Reduced Positions: 62
# Net Buyers: 1

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Masafumi Nogimori

65 2011 Chairman of the Board, Representative Director

Yoshihiko Hatanaka

56 2011 President, Representative Director

Yoshiro Miyokawa

60 2013 Vice President, Representative Director

Masaharu Asano

Senior Executive Officer, Chief Director of Reliability Assurance

Masaru Imahori

Senior Executive Officer, Director of Public Relations

Yasumasa Masuda

Senior Executive Officer

Shinichi Tsukamoto

Senior Executive Officer, Chief Director of Research

Kenji Yasukawa

Senior Executive Officer, Manager of Vaccine Business Promotion Office

Masao Yoshida

Senior Executive Officer, President and CEO of Subsidiaries

Yukihiko Sato

Executive Officer, Chief Director of Sales

Kiyotaka Hayashi

Executive Officer, Manager of Kyushu Office in Main Sales Unit

Haruhisa Hirosaki

Executive Officer, Chief Director of Development

Takahisa Iizuka

Executive Officer, Director of Sales Promotion

Toshihiko Iwata

Executive Officer, Manager of Osaka Office in Main Sales Unit

Atsushi Kamide

Executive Officer, Director of Product Management in Main Sales Unit

Shinichiro Katayanagi

Executive Officer, Chief Director of Asia Business

Masatoshi Kuroda

Executive Officer, President of Subsidiary

Mitsunori Matsuda

Executive Officer, Chief Director of Technology

Yoshihiro Minami

Executive Officer, Director of Pharmaceutical Affairs in Main Reliability Assurance Unit

Kazunori Okimura

Executive Officer, Director of Legal Affairs & Compliance

Hirofumi Seki

Executive Officer, Director of Technology Planning in Main Technology Unit

Hidetoshi Shuto

Executive Officer, Director of Clinical Management in Main Development Unit

Kenji Sumi

Executive Officer, Manager of Tokyo Office in Main Sales Unit

Makoto Takeuchi

Executive Officer, Director of Research Promotion

Wataru Uchida

Executive Officer, Director of Pharmacology Research Institute in Main Research Unit

Chihiro Yokota

Executive Officer, Director of Licensing and Alliance

Shoji Yokota

Executive Officer, Director of Technology Promotion in Main Technology Unit

Naoki Aikawa

69 2011 Independent Director

Yutaka Kase

66 2013 Independent Director

Etsuko Okajima

47 2014 Independent Director

Hironobu Yasuda

62 2013 Independent Director

Yuichi Murakami

Director of Accounting
Search Stocks