United States

Insider Trading: Bridgestone Corp (5108.T)

5108.T on Tokyo Stock Exchange

26 May 2017
Change (% chg)

¥-30 (-0.63%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 38.73%
# of Holders: 405
Total Shares Held: 314,916,780
3 Mo. Net Change: 37,604,772
# New Positions: 13
# Closed Positions: 6
# Increased Positions: 88
# Reduced Positions: 68
# Net Buyers: 20

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Masaaki Tsuya

64 2016 Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, Representative Executive Officer, Chairman of BIOC, Representative Director

Akihiro Eto

56 2016 Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President

Kazuhisa Nishigai

66 2016 Chief Operating Officer, Chief Technology Officer, Representative Executive Officer, Vice Chairman of BIOC, Representative Director

Masayuki Ishii

Chief Human Rights Officer, Executive Officer

Gary Garfield

59 2016 Executive Vice President, Chairman & President & Chief Executive Officer of Subsidiary

Shuichi Ishibashi

62 2016 Executive Vice President, Group Global Chief Quality Management Officer

Eduardo Minardi

61 2016 Executive Vice President, Chairman & President & Chief Executive Officer of Subsidiary

Asahiko Nishiyama

62 2016 Executive Vice President, Vice Chairman of BIOC, Chairman of Subsidiaries

Narumi Zaitsu

66 2016 Executive Vice President

Yuichiro Takenami

Chief Information Officer, Managing Executive Officer

Takashi Tomomoto

2015 Group Chief Marketing Officer, Managing Executive Officer

Hidekazu Kimizu

2015 Chief Compliance Officer, Chief Risk Officer, Executive Officer

Franco Annunziato

66 2016 Senior Managing Executive Officer, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Subsidiary

Minoru Shimizu

61 2016 Senior Managing Executive Officer, Chairman of Subsidiary

Makoto Hashimoto

2015 Managing Executive Officer

Ryutaro Ishii

2015 Managing Executive Officer

Christine Karbowiak

2015 Managing Executive Officer

Gordon Knapp

Managing Executive Officer, President & Chief Executive Officer of Subsidiary

Hideki Komatsu

Managing Executive Officer

Motoi Mochizuki

2015 Managing Executive Officer

Mitsuhira Shimazaki

2015 Managing Executive Officer

Yutaka Yamaguchi

2015 Managing Executive Officer, Chief Quality Officer

Laurent Dartoux

Executive Officer

Philip Dobbs

Executive Officer

Mahito Fuji

Executive Officer

Tomohiro Fukuda

Executive Officer

Shinichi Hanashi

Executive Officer

Masahiro Higashi

Executive Officer

Yukihiko Hoso

Executive Officer

Yoshihiko Ichikawa

Executive Officer

Masahiro Isobe

Executive Officer

Koji Kajiwara

2012 Executive Officer, Chairman of Subsidiary

Yves Kerstens

Executive Officer

Shingo Kuboda

Executive Officer

Toshiaki Manabe

Executive Officer, President of Subsidiary

Akira Matsuda

Executive Officer

Yuji Mochizuki

Executive Officer

Koichi Morita

Executive Officer

Yuichi Nakada

Executive Officer

Christopher Nicastro

Executive Officer

Atsushi Ogishima

Executive Officer

Masashi Ohara

Executive Officer

Yukio Saegusa

Executive Officer

Tetsuo Shimizu

Executive Officer

Yuzo Shiseki

Executive Officer

Michihiro Suzuki

Executive Officer

Koji Takagi

Executive Officer

Koki Takahashi

2012 Executive Officer

Kunitoshi Takeda

Executive Officer

Bill Thompson

Executive Officer

Masahito Tsuji

2016 Executive Officer

Naohisa Yoda

Executive Officer

Hiroshi Yoshimori

Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer of Global Mining & Agricultural Solution Company

Mikio Masunaga

63 2016 Director

Kenichi Togami

61 2016 Director

Scott Davis

56 2011 Independent Director

Kenichi Masuda

53 2016 Independent Director

Yuri Okina

57 2014 Independent Director

Seiichi Sassa

62 2016 Independent Director

Sakie Tachibana-Fukushima

67 2010 Independent Director

Keiko Terui

63 2016 Independent Director

Kenzo Yamamoto

62 2016 Independent Director

Junji Yasuda

2016 Director of 2nd Accounting