Insider Trading: Nomura Holdings Inc (8604.T)

8604.T on Tokyo Stock Exchange

1 May 2015
Change (% chg)

¥5 (+0.69%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks
All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 15.09%
# of Holders: 261
Total Shares Held: 576,912,095
3 Mo. Net Change: -1,906,246
# New Positions: 2
# Closed Positions: 6
# Increased Positions: 43
# Reduced Positions: 42
# Net Buyers: 1

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Nobuyuki Koga

64 2011 Chairman of the Board, Chairman of Subsidiary

Koji Nagai

55 2013 Group Chief Executive Officer, Representative Executive Officer, President of Subsidiary, Director

Shigesuke Kashiwagi

56 2013 Chief Financial Officer, Executive Officer

Atsushi Yoshikawa

59 2013 Group Chief Operating Officer, Representative Executive Officer, Director

Paul Spanswick

Group Chief Administrative Officer, Executive Officer

Lewis O'Donald

Chief Risk Officer, Executive Officer

Hiromasa Yamazaki

54 Senior Managing Executive Officer

Yasuo Kashiwagi

50 Managing Executive Officer, COO of Europe Area

Toshio Morita

52 Managing Executive Officer

Noriaki Nagai

55 Managing Executive Officer, Chief Legal Officer

Shoichi Nagamatsu

57 Managing Executive Officer

Akihito Watanabe

56 Managing Executive Officer

Steven Ashley

Executive Officer

David Findlay

Executive Officer, CEO of American Area, President & CEO of Subsidiaries

Toshiya Hasegawa

Executive Officer, Co-CEO of American Area

Toshihiro Iwasaki

58 2011 Executive Officer, CEO of Asset Management Division, CEO & Chairman & President of Subsidiary

Masaru Konno

Executive Officer

Naoki Matsuba

Executive Officer

Eiji Miura

Executive Officer

Hisato Miyashita

Executive Officer

Junko Nakagawa

50 Executive Officer

Yuji Nakata

54 Executive Officer

Kentaro Okuda

Executive Officer

Naohiro Sako

Executive Officer

Minoru Shinohara

Executive Officer, CEO of Asia Area, President & CEO of Subsidiaries

Chie Toriumi

Executive Officer

David Benson

62 2011 Director

Hiroyuki Suzuki

55 2013 Director

Tsuguoki Fujinuma

68 2008 Independent Director

Dama Clara Furse

55 2010 Independent Director

Toshinori Kanemoto

67 2011 Independent Director

Takao Kusakari

73 2011 Independent Director

Choo San Lim

68 2011 Independent Director

Masahiro Sakane

73 2008 Independent Director

Shinichi Tamai

Director of Finance
Search Stocks