United States

Insider Trading: Abertis Infraestructuras SA (ABE.MC)

ABE.MC on Madrid SE C.A.T.S.

8 Dec 2016
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 32.23%
# of Holders: 329
Total Shares Held: 319,207,703
3 Mo. Net Change: 65,610,784
# New Positions: 13
# Closed Positions: 6
# Increased Positions: 92
# Reduced Positions: 48
# Net Buyers: 44

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Salvador Alemany Mas

72 2009 Executive Chairman of the Board

Francisco Miguel Reynes Massanet

53 2015 Chief Executive Officer, Vice Chairman of the Board

Francisco Jose Aljaro Navarro

55 Chief Financial and Corporate Development Officer

David Antonio Diaz Almazan

46 Chief Executive Officer of Arteris

Carlos Espinos Gomez

52 Chief Executive Officer of Hispasat

Jordi Lagares Puig

56 Corporate Director of Control, Risk and Internal Audit

Marta Casas Caba

57 Vice Secretary, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Josep Lluis Gimenez Sevilla

59 2015 Managing Director of Industrial Development

Luis Deulofeu Fuguet

2014 General Manager of Sanef

Luis Miguel de Pablo Ruiz

General Director of Toll Roads Chile

Carlos Francisco del Rio Carcano

66 2014 General Director of International Toll Roads

Antoni Espanol Realp

General Director of Toll Roads Spain

Joan Herrero

2014 General Director of Human Resources

Josep Maria Coronas Guinart

General Secretary, General Corporate Manager

Miquel Roca Junyent

Non-Member Secretary of the Board

Marcelino Armenter Vidal

59 2007 Director

Susana Gallardo Torrededia

52 2014 Director

Carmen Godia Bull

2011 Director

Juan Jose Lopez Burniol

71 2015 Director

Juan-Miguel Villar Mir

2015 Director, Representative of Grupo Villar Mir, S.A.

Carlos Colomer Casellas

72 2012 Independent Director

Maria Teresa Costa Campi

2013 Independent Director

Luis Guillermo Fortuno

2016 Independent Director

Miguel Angel Gutierrez Mendez

2004 Independent Director

Sandra Lagumina

2016 Independent Director

Enrico Letta

2016 Independent Director

Monica Lopez-Monis Gallego

2013 Independent Director

Marina Serrano Gonzalez

2016 Independent Director