United States

Insider Trading: Abengoa SA (ABG.MC)

ABG.MC on Madrid SE C.A.T.S.

22 Jul 2016
Change (% chg)

€0.04 (+7.22%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 6.63%
# of Holders: 70
Total Shares Held: 56,878,327
3 Mo. Net Change: 1,512,234
# New Positions: 1
# Closed Positions: 3
# Increased Positions: 3
# Reduced Positions: 7
# Net Buyers: -4

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Antonio Fornieles Melero

2016 Executive Chairman of the Board

Joaquin Fernandez de Pierola Marin

2016 Chief Executive Officer, Executive First Vice Chairman of the Board

Alicia Velarde Valiente

51 2016 Second Independent Vice Chairman of the Board, Lead Director

Jesus Angel Garcia-Quilez Gomez

2015 Co-CFO Financial Markets

Alvaro Polo Guerrero

Director of Human Resources

Ignacio Garcia Alvear

2015 Director of Investor Relations, IR Contact Officer

Enrique Aroca Moreno

2015 Director General of Simosa IT

German Bejarano Garcia

2015 Director of International Institutions Relations

Enrique Borrajo Lovera

Director of Consolidation

Carlos Cosin Fernandez

2015 Director of Abengoa Water

Manuel Doblare Castellano

2015 Director of Abengoa Research

Luis Fernandez Mateo

2015 Director of Organizations and Budget

Alfonso Gonzalez Dominguez

2015 Director of Engineering, Industrial Construction & Latin America

Juan Carlos Jimenez Lora

2015 Director Planning and Control and Remunerations

Miguel Angel Jimenez-Velasco Mazario

2015 Director of Compliance

Luis Enrique Pizarro Maqueda

Director of Internal Audit

Armando Zuluaga Zibermann

2015 Director of Abengoa Solar

Daniel Alaminos Echarri

2014 Secretary General

Jose Joaquin Abaurre Llorente

1988 Director

Ana Abaurrea Aya

2016 Director, Representative of Inayaba, S.L.

Ignacio Solis Guardiola

2007 Director

Jose Borrell Fontelles

69 2009 Independent Director

Mercedes Gracia Diez

2005 Independent Director

Ricardo Hausmann

2014 Independent Director

Ricardo Martinez Rico

2011 Independent Director