United States

Insider Trading: Aberdeen Asset Management PLC (ADN.L)

ADN.L on London Stock Exchange

4:30am EDT
Change (% chg)

4.40p (+1.39%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 55.49%
# of Holders: 314
Total Shares Held: 731,314,673
3 Mo. Net Change: -2,143,621
# New Positions: 12
# Closed Positions: 16
# Increased Positions: 44
# Reduced Positions: 44
# Net Buyers: 0

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Roger Cornick

2009 Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Martin Gilbert

61 Chief Executive, Executive Director

Andrew Laing

2008 Deputy Chief Executive, Executive Director

Bever Hendry

62 2014 Co-Head of Americas and Chief Financial Officer

W. Rattray

54 Finance Director, Executive Director

Gary Marshall

55 2014 Chief Executive - SWIP

Ken Fry

2008 Chief Operating Officer

Iain Plunkett

2015 Chief Technology Officer

Gordon Brough

2012 General Counsel, Deputy Group Head - Risk

Roderick MacRae

2012 Group Head - Risk, Executive Director

Hugh Young

58 2011 Managing Director of Aberdeen Asset Management Asia Limited; Global Head - Equities, Executive Director

Kerry Christie

2010 Global Head - Human Resources

Brad Crombie

2013 Global Head - Fixed Income

Campbell Fleming

2016 Global Head of Distribution

Devan Kaloo

44 Head of Global Emerging Markets and Head of Equities

Jonathan Loukes

Deputy Finance Director

Andrew McCaffery

Global Head of Alternatives

Sean Phayre

Global Head of Quantitative Investments

Mandy Pike

Global Head of Dealing

Andrew Smith

2013 Co-Head of Americas and Chief Operating Officer

Archie Struthers

2015 Global Head of Multi asset

Pertti Vanhanen

Group Head - Property

Scott Massie

Company Secretary

Valerie Rahmani

2015 Non-Executive Independent Director

Akira Suzuki

2013 Non-Executive Director

Jutta af Rosenborg

58 2013 Non-Executive Independent Director

Julie Chakraverty

44 2011 Non-Executive Independent Director

Gerhard Fusenig

2016 Non-Executive Independent Director

Richard Mully

54 2012 Non-Executive Independent Director

Simon Troughton

2014 Senior Non-Executive Independent Director