United States

Insider Trading: Amadeus IT Group SA (AMA.MC)

AMA.MC on Madrid SE C.A.T.S.

11:35am EDT
Change (% chg)

€0.49 (+1.00%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 64.83%
# of Holders: 501
Total Shares Held: 284,485,685
3 Mo. Net Change: 23,000,600
# New Positions: 9
# Closed Positions: 3
# Increased Positions: 84
# Reduced Positions: 65
# Net Buyers: 19

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Jose Antonio Tazon Garcia

73 2012 Independent Chairman of the Board

Luis Maroto Camino

2015 Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director

Guillermo de la Dehesa Romero

75 2011 Independent Vice Chairman of the Board

Ana de Pro Gonzalo

Chief Financial Officer

Fabrizio Calcabrini

2015 Vice President of Airline IT Solutions

David Doctor

2013 Vice President of Western Europe Middle East Africa

Petra Euler

2012 Managing Director of Amadeus Germany and Vice President of NECSE Region

Dietmar Fauser

2013 Vice President of Architecture, Quality and Governance

Claude Giafferri

2012 President of Amadeus Sophia-Antipolis

Scott Gutz

2011 President and Chief Executive Officer of Amadeus North America

Yanick Larose

2013 Vice President of R&D-NBU (New Businesses)

Albert Pozo

2015 President of Amadeus Asia Pacific

Mabrouk Sediri

Vice President Global Delivery, Director, Airline IT Program Management

Decius Valmorbida

2013 Vice President of Distribution Marketing

Herve Couturier

59 2012 Executive Vice President of Research & Development

Wolfgang Krips

2014 Executive Vice President of Global Operations

Tomas Lopez Fernebrand

2000 Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Laurens Johannes Henricus Leurink

2017 Senior Vice President of Distribution

Julia Sattel

Vice President of Information Technology for Airlines

Sabine Hansen-Peck

Vice President of Human Resources, Communications and Branding

Frederic Bessis

2015 Vice President of R&D Strategic Studies

Christophe Bousquet

2013 Vice President of Airline IT R&D

Alexandre Cabaud

2011 Vice President of Global Business Services

John Dabkowski

2013 Vice President of Airline Commercial

Rudy Daniello

2009 Vice President of Distribution Product Management

Benoit Janin

2013 Vice President of Product Strategy

Denis Lacroix

2014 Vice President of Reservation, Distribution & Mid- Back-Office

Alejandro Luzarraga Guerrero

Vice President of Corporate Strategy

Francisco Perez-Lozao Ruter

Vice President of New Lines of Business

Francois Weissert

2000 Senior Vice President of Global Core Development

Cristina Fernandez

Director of Investor Relations

Manuel de Alzua

2013 Internal Auditor

Roland Busch

2013 Director

Pierre-Henri Gourgeon

70 2012 Director

Marc Verspyck

50 2014 Director

Clara Furse

59 2010 Independent Director

Francesco Loredan

2012 Independent Director

Stuart Anderson McAlpine

50 2012 Independent Director

David Webster

71 2010 Independent Director