Insider Trading: Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria S.A. (BBVA.MC)

BBVA.MC on Madrid SE C.A.T.S.

11 Jul 2014
Price Change (% chg)

€-0.04 (-0.42%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Search Stocks
All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 22.95%
# of Holders: 453
Total Shares Held: 1,351,314,529
3 Mo. Net Change: -11,701,212
# New Positions: 8
# Closed Positions: 2
# Increased Positions: 95
# Reduced Positions: 48
# Net Buyers: 47

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Francisco Gonzalez Rodriguez

70 2000 Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director

Angel Cano Fernandez

53 President, Chief Operating Officer, Executive Director

Manuel Gonzalez Cid

Chief Financial Officer

Jaime Saenz de Tejada

46 2014 Director of Strategy and Finance

Ramon Maria Monell Valls

52 Head of Innovation and Technology

Eduardo Arbizu Lostao

51 Head of Legal Services, Audit and Compliance

Manuel Castro Aladro

47 Head of Global Risk Management

Jose Manuel Gonzalez-Paramo

56 2013 Executive Director

Juan Ignacio Apoita Gordo

54 Director of Human Resources and Services

Juan Asua Madariaga

52 2012 Director of Corporate and Investment Banking

Cristina de Parias Halcon

48 Head of Spain and Portugal Business Unit

Ignacio Deschamps Gonzalez

51 2012 Head of Global Retail and Business Banking

Roman Escolano

Director of Institutional Relations

Ricardo Gomez Barredo

50 Head of Global Accounting & Informational Management

Fernando Gutierrez

Head of Chairman's Office

Ignacio Moliner

46 Global Communications and Brand Director

Gregorio Panadero Illera

Director of Corporate Image and Communication

Vicente Rodero

57 Director of Mexican Business Unit

Manuel Sanchez Rodriguez

49 Head of United States Business Unit

Carlos Torres Vila

48 2014 Head of Digital Banking

Domingo Armengol

General Secretary

Jose Maldonado Ramos

62 2011 Director

Tomas Alfaro Drake

63 2006 Independent Director

Juan Carlos Alvarez Mezquiriz

55 2000 Independent Director

Ramon Bustamante y de la Mora

66 2000 Independent Director

Jose Antonio Fernandez Rivero

65 2004 Independent Director

Ignacio Ferrero Jordi

69 2000 Independent Director

Belen Garijo Lopez

54 2012 Independent Director

Carlos Loring Martinez de Irujo

67 2004 Independent Director

Enrique Medina Fernandez

72 2000 Independent Director

Jose Luis Palao Garcia-Suelto

70 2011 Independent Director

Juan Pi Llorens

64 2011 Independent Director

Susana Rodriguez Vidarte

59 2002 Independent Director

Pedro Barahona

Director Investor Relations
Search Stocks