Insider Trading: Compania de Minas Buenaventura SAA (BUEv.LM)

BUEv.LM on Lima Stock Exchange

4 May 2015
Change (% chg)

S/. 0.20 (+0.57%)
Prev Close
S/. 34.80
S/. 34.80
Day's High
S/. 35.10
Day's Low
S/. 34.80
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
S/. 39.80
52-wk Low
S/. 28.11

Search Stocks
All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 12.86%
# of Holders: 13
Total Shares Held: 35,357,966
3 Mo. Net Change: 6,147
# New Positions: 2
# Closed Positions: 0
# Increased Positions: 3
# Reduced Positions: 0
# Net Buyers: 3

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Roque Eduardo Benavides Ganoza

2011 Chief Executive Officer, Executive President, Chairman of the Board

Percy Rodolfo Baraybar Baraybar

2006 Director of Accounting

Miguel Angel de la Flor

2008 Director of Administration and Human Resources

Pedro Solis P.

2006 Director of Marketing and Treasury

Carlos Ernesto Galvez Pinillos

2001 Vice President of Finance and Administration

Francois Muths Cardenas

2007 Vice President of Operations

Jose Alejandro Hermoza Maravi

2008 Vice President of Social and Environmental Affairs

Cesar Vidal Cobian

1996 Vice President of Explorations

Raul Eduardo Pedro Benavides Ganoza

1997 Vice President of Business Development

Vanessa Farah Chavez

Director of Legal Affairs

Gulnara La Rosa R.

2012 Director of Legal Affairs

Jose Malca La Fuente

Director of Legal Affairs

Leandro Garcia Raggio

2011 General Controller

Daniel Dominguez Vera

Director of Treasury and Investor Relations

Jaime Ayllon B.

2002 Director of Systems

Mario Calderon Salas

Director of Explorations

Luz Campodonico A.

2008 Director of Internal Audit

Pedro Condori Benavides

Director of Processes

Edgar Cordova Miranda

2007 Director of Communities and Real State

Luis de la Cruz R.

2011 Regional Director-Northern Area

Isaac Galarza C.

1994 Director of Logistics

Felix Guerra Rivas

Director of Security

Cesar Hinostroza R.

Director of Unit-Rio Seco Processing Plant

Ricardo Huancaya D.

Director of Project-Tambomayo Unit

James Leon V.

Regional Director-Central Area

Felix Lewandowsky M.

Director of Unit-Colquirrumi

Alejandro Merino Tassara

Director of Labour and Labour Union Relations

Julio Meza P.

2004 Director of Geology

Percy Montoya Vargas

Director of Social and Environmental Affairs

Mario Palla P.

2007 Director of Planning

Miguel Angel Perez Fernandez

Director of Project

Percy Ponce Beoutis

Director of Metallurgical Projects

Richar Regalado V.

Director of Project-El Faique Unit

Carlos Rodriguez V.

2005 Director of Environment

Eduardo Sabastizagal V.

2011 Director of Explorations

Luis Velazco P.

Regional Director-Southern Area

Esaud Saleh Vergara

Deputy Director of Land and Properties

Jorge Wilson M.

2012 Director of Concentrator Plants

Igor Alcides Gonzales Galindo

2014 Director

Jose Miguel Morales Dasso

1 2012 Director

Carlos del Solar Simpson

75 2011 Independent Director

Felipe Arturo Ortiz-de-Zevallos Madueno

2011 Independent Director

Timothy Snider

2011 Independent Director

German Suarez Chavez

2011 Independent Director
Search Stocks