United States

Insider Trading: Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (ERICa.ST)

ERICa.ST on Stockholm Stock Exchange

11:29am EST
Change (% chg)

-0.05kr (-0.09%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 85.54%
# of Holders: 18
Total Shares Held: 223,915,453
3 Mo. Net Change: 208,817
# New Positions: 0
# Closed Positions: 0
# Increased Positions: 1
# Reduced Positions: 0
# Net Buyers: 1

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Leif Johansson

65 2011 Independent Chairman of the Board

Borje Ekholm

53 2017 President, Chief Executive Officer, Director

Jacob Wallenberg

61 2011 Deputy Chairman of the Board

Carl Mellander

2016 Acting Chief Financial Officer

Maj-Britt Arfert

2016 Acting Chief Human Resource Officer

Jan Frykhammar

51 2017 Executive Vice President, Advisor to Chief Executive Officer

Magnus Mandersson

58 2017 Executive Vice President and Advisor to the Chief Executive Officer

Ulf Ewaldsson

51 2012 Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, Head of Group Function Technology

Helena Norrman

46 2014 Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer and Head of Group Function Marketing and Communications

Nina Macpherson

58 2011 Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Head of Group Function Legal Affairs, Secretary

Niklas Heuveldop

2016 Senior Vice President, Chief Customer Officer and Head of Group Function Sales

Arun Bansal

2016 Senior Vice President and Head of Business Unit Network Products

Per Borgklint

44 2016 Senior Vice President, Chief Innovation Officer and Head of Business Unit Media

Fredrik Jejdling

2016 Senior Vice President and Head of Business Unit Network Services

Anders Lindblad

2016 Senior Vice President and Head of Business Unit IT & Cloud Products

Jean-Philippe Poirault

2016 Senior Vice President and Head of Business Unit IT & Cloud Services

Robert Puskaric

47 2015 Senior Vice President Strategic Projects

Rima Qureshi

51 2016 Senior Vice President, Head of Region North America and Chief Strategy Officer

Charlotta Sund

2016 Senior Vice President and Head of Customer Group Industry & Society

Gustav Brismark

2016 Chief Intellectual Property Officer and Head of IPR & Licensing

Paolo Colella

Head of Region India

Valter D'Avino

Head of Region Western & Central Europe

Jean-Claude Geha

2016 Head of Region sub-Saharan Africa

Chris Houghton

Head of Region North East Asia

Rafiah Ibrahim

2014 Head of Region Middle East

Peter Laurin

2016 Head of Region Northern Europe and Central Asia

Nunzio Mirtillo

Head of Region Mediterranean

Sergio Quiroga da Cunha

Head of Region Latin America

Sam Saba

2014 Head of Region South East Asia and Oceania

Elaine Weidman-Grunewald

Head of Group Function Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility

Karin Aberg

57 2007 Director, Employee Representative

Pehr Claesson

50 2008 Director, Employee Representative

Mikael Lannqvist

47 2015 Director, Employee Representative

Kristin Rinne

2016 Director

Helena Stjernholm

2016 Director

Nora Denzel

53 2013 Independent Director

Ulf Johansson

71 2005 Independent Director

Sukhinder Singh Cassidy

46 2015 Independent Director

Kristin Skogen Lund

50 2013 Independent Director

Peter Nyquist

2013 Vice President, Investor Relations