United States

Insider Trading: Nomura Holdings Inc (NMR.N)

NMR.N on New York Stock Exchange

2 Dec 2016
Change (% chg)

$0.24 (+4.24%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 0.49%
# of Holders: 108
Total Shares Held: 17,164,117
3 Mo. Net Change: -1,776,615
# New Positions: 14
# Closed Positions: 19
# Increased Positions: 55
# Reduced Positions: 53
# Net Buyers: 2

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Nobuyuki Koga

66 2011 Chairman of the Board, Chairman of Subsidiary

Koji Nagai

57 2013 Group Chief Executive Officer, Representative Executive Officer, President of Subsidiary, Director

Takumi Kitamura

49 2016 Chief Financial Officer, Executive Officer

Tetsu Ozaki

57 2016 Representative Executive Officer, Group Chief Operating Officer, Director

Paul Spanswick

Group Chief Administrative Officer, Executive Officer

Kaoru Numata

Chief Information Officer, Executive Officer

Lewis O'Donald

Chief Risk Officer, Executive Officer

Yo Akatsuka

Executive Officer

Takeo Aoki

Executive Officer

Steven Ashley

Executive Officer

David Findlay

Executive Officer, President & Chief Executive Officer of Subsidiaries

Toshiyasu Iiyama

Executive Officer, President & Chief Executive Officer of Subsidiary

Hajime Ikeda

Executive Officer

Toshihiro Iwasaki

59 2011 Executive Officer, President of Subsidiary

Yasuo Kashiwagi

53 Executive Officer

Kenji Kimura

Executive Officer

Jonathan Lewis

Executive Officer, Chief Executive Officer of Subsidiaries

Shoichi Nagamatsu

58 2013 Executive Officer

Junko Nakagawa

51 Executive Officer

Yutaka Nakajima

Executive Officer

Yuji Nakata

57 2016 Executive Officer

Rikiya Nonomura

Executive Officer

Kentaro Okuda

Executive Officer

Minoru Shinohara

Executive Officer, Executive Chairman of EMEA

Yasushi Takayama

Executive Officer, Chief Legal Officer

Tsutomu Takemura

Executive Officer

Tomoyuki Teraguchi

Executive Officer

Chie Toriumi

Executive Officer, President of Subsidiary

Kunio Watanabe

53 2014 Executive Officer, Manager of Asset Management, Chief Executive Officer & Executive President of Subsidiary

Eiichiro Yamaguchi

Executive Officer, Manager of Sales

David Benson

65 2011 Director

Hisato Miyashita

57 2016 Director

Clara Furse

59 2010 Independent Director

Toshinori Kanemoto

71 2011 Independent Director

Hiroshi Kimura

63 2015 Independent Director

Takao Kusakari

76 2011 Independent Director

Choo San Lim

70 2011 Independent Director

Noriaki Shimazaki

70 2016 Independent Director

Yuko Horiuchi

2016 Director of Accounting