United States

People: Advisory Board Co (ABCO.O)

ABCO.O on Nasdaq

21 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

$-0.05 (-0.09%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Killefer, Nancy 

Ms. Nancy Killefer is an Independent Director of The Advisory Board Company, She served as a Director at McKinsey & Company, an international management consulting firm, from 1992 through August 2013. Ms. Killefer is currently a Director Emeritus at McKinsey & Company. She joined McKinsey & Company in 1979 and served in a number of leadership roles, including as a member of the firm’s governing board. She led the firm’s recruiting and chaired several of the firm’s personnel committees. From 2000 to 2007, she ran McKinsey & Company’s Washington, D.C. office. From 1997 through 2000, Ms. Killefer served as Assistant Secretary for Management, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer at the U.S. Department of the Treasury. In 2000, she returned to McKinsey & Company to establish and lead the firm’s Public Sector Practice. She also served as a member of the IRS Oversight Board from 2000 to 2005 and as chair of that body from 2002 to 2004. Ms. Killefer is currently a director of Avon Products, Inc., CSRA Inc., and Cardinal Health, Inc., each of which is listed on the New York Stock Exchange. Ms. Killefer received a B.A. degree from Vassar College and an M.B.A. from the MIT Sloan School of Management. The Board selected Ms. Killefer because of her long-standing service in numerous important leadership capacities with a leading management consulting firm, where she developed extensive knowledge with respect to strategy, marketing, and organizational effectiveness and efficiency issues.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 50,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 99,238
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 149,238

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Robert Musslewhite


David Felsenthal


Michael Kirshbaum


Richard Schwartz


Cormac Miller


Mary Van Hoose

As Of  30 Dec 2016