United States

People: Abbott Laboratories (ABT.N)

ABT.N on New York Stock Exchange

21 Sep 2017
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Liddy, Edward 

Mr. Edward M. Liddy serves as Independent Director of the Company. Mr. Liddy served as a partner in the private equity investment firm Clayton, Dubilier & Rice, LLC from January 2010 to December 2015. At the request of the Secretary of the U.S. Department of Treasury, Mr. Liddy served as Interim Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of American International Group, Inc., a global insurance and financial services holding company, from September 2008 until August 2009. From January 1999 to April 2008, Mr. Liddy served as Chairman of the Board of the Allstate Corporation. He served as Chief Executive Officer of Allstate from January 1999 to December 2006, President from January 1995 to May 2005, and Chief Operating Officer from August 1994 to January 1999. Mr. Liddy currently serves on the Board of Directors of AbbVie Inc., 3M Company, and The Boeing Company. Through his executive leadership at Allstate and American International Group, and his board service at several Fortune 100 companies across a broad range of industries, Mr. Liddy provides valuable insights on corporate strategy, risk management, corporate governance and many other issues facing large, global enterprises. Additionally, as a former chief financial officer, audit committee chair at Goldman Sachs and 3M Company, and partner at Clayton, Dubilier & Rice, LLC, Mr. Liddy provides significant knowledge and understanding of corporate finance, capital markets, financial reports and accounting matters.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 132,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD 149,985
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD --
Fiscal Year Total, USD 281,985

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Miles White


Brian Yoor


Michael Rousseau


Hubert Allen


Stephen Fussell


Brian Blaser

As Of  30 Dec 2016