United States

People: ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc (ACAD.O)

ACAD.O on Nasdaq

20 Oct 2017
Change (% chg)

$0.49 (+1.37%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Brege, Laura 

Ms. Laura A. Brege is Independent Director of ACADIA Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Ms. Brege is Managing Director of Cervantes Life Science Partners, LLC., a health care advisory and consulting company. From September 2012 to July 2015, Ms. Brege served as President and the Chief Executive Officer of Nodality, Inc., a privately held biotechnology company focused in oncology and immunology. Prior to joining Nodality in September 2012, Ms. Brege held several senior-level positions at Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc., from June 2006 to December 2011, including Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. Before joining Onyx, Ms. Brege was a general partner at Red Rock Capital Management, a venture capital firm specializing in early stage financing for technology companies, since 1999. Prior to Red Rock, she was the Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at COR Therapeutics. Earlier in her career, Ms. Brege served as Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at Flextronics and Vice President and Treasurer of The Cooper Companies. Ms. Brege currently serves on the boards of directors of Aratana Therapeutics, Inc., Pacira Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Portola Pharmaceuticals, Inc. and Dynavax Technologies Corporation. In addition, her past financial experience and current knowledge of financing trends are extremely valuable to the Board when considering financing strategies for the Company. Ms. Brege earned her undergraduate degree from Ohio University and has an M.B.A. from the University of Chicago.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, USD 58,000
Restricted Stock Awards, USD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, USD --
All Other, USD 323,388
Fiscal Year Total, USD 381,388

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Stephen Biggar


Stephen Davis


Todd Young


Glenn Baity


Srdjan Stankovic


Michael Yang

As Of  30 Dec 2016